partdeafpartgeekpartgirl

December 4, 2010

Some more contributions

Filed under: Uncategorized — partdeafpartgeekpartgirl @ 6:53 pm

Another friend has told me her recent experiences with audiologists are better than they used to be:

“In the past I have experienced not nice treatment by some audiologists but the last 7 years or so, the ones I have met have all been great.
Worse time was when I was a kid. Some use to reduce me to tears with their attitude. Hope kids today aren’t suffering that.”

Another friend (sorry I’m keeping this so flipping anonymous…. maybe I should come up with some mysterious sounding names which is perhaps the blogging equivalent of contributors wearing those toy plastic glasses with a fake nose and moustache…) we’ll call her Lady X for now(!) told me the opposite, experiences with audiologists have unfortunately gotten worse for her more recently.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

